Manor House Vendors
Vendors
Home

Vendor Links

We are currently gathering up a list of our vendors, if you would like to be included. Please feel free to Contact Us.

 

Bridal Consultants
Brigid Horne-Nestor - info@idoweddings.com  www.i-do-weddings.com  513-762-5550
Shannon Wullenweber - mrsp105@fuse.net  513-702-0398

Ceremony Chaplain/Pastor Services
Chaplain/Pastor Steve Means: cincisteve@gmail.com   513-304-1095
Chaplain/Pastor Bill Proud: proud5@juno.com  513-492-7034

Photographers
Leppert Photography - laura@leppertphoto.com   www.leppertphoto.com    513-697-6700
Ron Shuller's Creative Images Photography - Ron@weddingsandmore.com  www.weddingsandmore.com  513-948-1717
Cincinnati Digital Photography:  www.cincinnatidigital.com  513-484-3645
Mandy Paige Photography:   www.mandypaige.com  513-574-7427
Daniel Michael:  www.danielmichael.com  513-759-6760
Michael Bambino:  www.michaelbambino.com  513-771-0010
Ron Carrroll Photography -http://www.roncarroll.com/ or us at http://www.roncarroll.com/page13/files/category-manor-house.html

Music
Ault Trio (Live Ceremony & Dinner Music):   goering.richard@gmail.com  www.aultmusic.com  859-341-3343
Midnight Rose Trio (Live Ceremony & Dinner Music) - midnightrosetrio@gmail.com  http://www.midnightrosetrio.com
Rose Trio (Elegant Music for All Occasions) - http://www.rose-trio.com   937-474-2922
Great Day Productions - http://www.greatdaydj.com/
Party Pleasers - http://www.partypleasersdj.com/ or us at http://partypleasersservices.com/manorhouse.html
Hey Mr. DJ - http://www.heymrdj.net/ or check out their blog at http://djuwant.wordpress.com/

Florists
Nina’s Florist - ninasflorist@fuse.net  www.ninasflorist.com   513-825-2555
Adrian Durban:  Eileen@adflorist.com  www.adriandurban.com     513-489-7673  
Petals & Things Florist:  Petals@fuse.net  www.petalsandthings.com  513-942-0500
H.J Benken: anienaber@benkens.com  513-891-1040
Robin Wood:  www.robinwoodflowers.com  513-531-5590
Oberer’s:  www.oberers.com  513-887-9473

Formalwear
President Tuxedo:  store65@ptux.com  513-770-4050
Folchi’s:  www.folchis.com   513-755-9930

Bakeries/Sweets
DessertWorks Cakery:   Dessertworks@cinci.rr.com   www.dessertworkscakery.com  513-777-2270
A Spoon Fulla Sugar:    info@aspoonfullasugar.com    www.aspoonfullasugar.com   513-683-0444
Patricia’s:  sales@patriciasweddings.com   www.patriciasweddings.com  513-733-3100
BonBonerie:  www.bonbonerie.com  513-321-3399
Madisono's Gelato and Sorbet: (arrange through your sales person)

Stationery
The Paper Place:  paperplace@aol.com    www.epaperplace.com  513-779-1816
Poeme:  www.poeme-online.com    513- 321-4999

Travel
First Discount Travel:  jerry@fdtcincinnati.com    www.dreamhoneymoon.net    513-791-8359
Provident Travel:  dcrockett@providenttravel.com    www.providentvactions.com    513-247-1103

Transportation
Manor House “Polly the Trolley”:  Ask your Sales Manager today!

Hotels
Marriott Northeast:   megan.staton@marriott.com   www.cincinnatimarriottnortheast.com   513-459-9800
Homewood Suites:  bonnie.denig2@hilton.com    513-701-9300
Hyatt Place:    angela.ziegenhardt@hyatt.com    513.754.0003
Hilton Garden Inn:   laura.adleta@hilton.com     513-204-6000 Ext. 501

Specialty Décor, Audio Visual, Themed Event Planning & Decorative Lighting
Specialty items including chair covers and sashes, floor length linens, specialty napkins, table overlays, table runners (all in numerous styles and colors) chivari chairs, plate chargers as well as numerous other decorative items to enhance your event can be arranged with your Manor House Sales Manager.

Decorative lighting, up-lighting, pin spot lighting, monograms, audio visual equipment and screens for slide shows and presentations
– please arrange with your Manor House Sales Manager.

Entertainment Unlimited:
  scott@euevents.com    www.euevents.com   937-291-3337

 

 

bottom bar
Manor House | About Us | Corporate Events | Menus | Weddings | Carriage House | Manor House Grounds | Wedding Reception
Manor House Interior | Social Occasions | Atrium | Courtyard | Gazebo | Wedding Ceremony | The Manor
Floor Plan | Tour | Brochure | Extras | Links | News | Directions | Contact Us
© Manor House. All rights reserved. Website designed & powered by CTYSolutions
About Us
Corporate
Manor House Grounds
Manor House Interior
Social Occasions
Menus
Extras
Map
Floor Plan
Tour
Weddings
Sales Department
Banquet Managers
Chef & Kitchen Staff
Downloadable Brochure
Satisfaction Survey
Testimonials
Vendor Links
News
Contact Us

 

 


Increase your website traffic with Attracta.com

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Manor House
7440 Mason-
Montgomery Rd.
Mason, Ohio 45040
Tel: 513.459.0177
Fax: 513.459.0562